Application periods

The the following are the application periods for the application round 2017/2018:

University of Helsinki:

From 1 December 2017 to 12 January 2018

University of Jyväskylä:

From 15 November 2017 to 10 January 2018

University of Lapland:

From 1 December 2017 to 15 January 2018

University of Tampere:

From 1 December 2017 to 17 January 2018

Applications are due by 15:00 (GMT+2) on the last day of the application period.

Please note that these dates may be subject to change. Check the universities’ own websites for the latest information.